Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seafood Sam's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Seafood Sam's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bert 4 months ago

Award-Winning Lobster Bisque

Delicious!! Always have started meals woth a cup!

Gail 5 months ago

Fried Atlantic Haddock Platter

Yes very good

Guest 6 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken Dinner

Excellent dinner

Rebecca 6 months ago

Fried Seafood Platter

We come up to Sandwich every couple of years now.We used to come a couple times a years.We have been coming to the Sandwich location since you opened.It's the best food on the Cape.We always come every night why we are there.We get lunch about 2 or 4 of the days.You can't get seafood like this anywhere.Love the oysters,shrimp,Haddock and seafood platters!Best onion rings too!Its the best lobster bisque I have had anywhere.We will be there in about 2 weeks.Would love to win a gift card for there.We are counting the days until we get some delicious seafood.Good luck to everyone who writes a review.

Liz 7 months ago

Sam's Famous Lobster Roll

I make a special stop every time we cross the bridge to get my favorite lobster roll of the Cape. I love this roll because the portion is generous and it's not overpowered with other flavors.

Nicole 5 months ago

Fried Haddock Bites

These are by far the best haddock nuggets I've ever had at a seafood restaurant! Always consistent in flavor and quality and the batter is so light and non-greasy which is AMAZING since my stomach doesn't do well with greasy fried seafood. Goes perfectly with their very tasty tartar sauce (which must be made with dill pickles, because that's the only kind of tartar sauce I like). 10/10 food, consistency, & flavor!

Christine 6 months ago

Award-Winning Lobster Bisque

This is one of our favorite places to eat and always a stop for us when we are near the canal. The staff are super friendly and personable and the food is out of this world!!! Best seafood on the Cape! Our family loves the steamers, fried clams, clam chowder, lobster bisque, and crab rolls, but you can't go wrong no matter what you order! We have had and love it all. This is truly the most authentic, fresh, delicious, seafood experience you will find. Don't miss out, definitely make this a stop on your list!

Jmfelleman 6 months ago

Fried Whole Belly Clam Platter

These fried clams were great. Too: If you get the Mac and cheese as a side, make cheesy fries!

Susan 7 months ago

Caesar Salad

We all know Seafood Sams rocks with their chowder, fish, clams, lobster....but did you know they make an awesome Caesar Salad? We often gets this with a cub of Chowder. It's a great meal! Romaine is crisp and plentiful. Tasty dressing is served on the side. You have the option of adding a protein to it - but honestly it is hearty without any protein! It's our favorite dinner in Sandwich.

Guest 7 months ago

Grilled Salmon

tasty



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA