Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seafood Sam's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Seafood Sam's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jenmazzie13 4 days ago

Baked Deep Sea Scallop Platter

Out of this world, best scallops ever tasted. Not salty, not chewy, cooked to perfection

Debcastell 6 days ago

Fried Clam Strip Plate

I usually don't order clam strips when I go out because they can be overcooked making them tough and chewy. I am soooo glad I ordered them today - they were cooked perfectly and delicious! Can't wait to come back and have them again!

Lindam1417 11 days ago

Baked Deep Sea Scallop Platter

What an amazing spot!! Great views, casual dining, friendly atmosphere! The food is delicious!! I had the Baked Scallops and my husband had the Fried lobster and butterfly shrimp combo platter!! Portions were more than ample( thought I wasn't going to be able to finish but it was so good I ate the whole thing!) Great spot with the family or a group or a casual dinner for two!!

Caitlin 12 days ago

Award-Winning Lobster Bisque

Always a must have! The bisque is creamy, buttery, and so savory. Totally indulgent and iconic!

Katherine 17 days ago

Fish 'n Chips Plate

One of my favorite summer spots on Cape Cod. Fish is always fresh & lightly fried; the tartar sauce is homemade and awesome! I love their Clam Chowder too - there isn't anything you can go wrong with on the menu - they have selections for friends and family that don't like or are allergic to seafood items as well and do not cross contaminate.

Joe 5 days ago

Fried Whole Belly Clam Platter

Amazing fresh clams and the portion was very big. They even included extra tarter sauce as requested and lemon. I applaud this restaurant for the way it treats customers and, when I order on line, everything is ready at the time.

John 6 days ago

Sam's Famous Lobster Roll

Everyplace my wife and I go in New England, we always seek out the opinion of the locals as to where we can find the best lobster rolls. On the Cape, of course, there are countless choices in just about every town. But on a recent visit, we had no such local tip. So as soon as we crossed onto the Cape, we randomly found ourselves at Seafood Sam's. Watching someone walk past us with a warm buttered lobster roll, our decision was made for us - and it did not disappoint. It was unbelievable! Stacked high with juicy tender lobster (and not a speck of filler), it was by far and away the best lobster roll we've ever had. Will we be back? Absolutely!!

Whoncape 12 days ago

Fish Tacos

Always good

Masshwy 14 days ago

Fried Popcorn Shrimp Platter

The popcorn shrimp are one of my longtime favorites! They are consistently high quality and a good quantity. They paur well paired with a cup of lobster bisque.

Guest 19 days ago

Sam's Clam Fritters

Well worth it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA