Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seafood Sam's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mcalvin22 1 day ago

Fried Native Scallop Platter

Food was delicious! This was a pickup order and everything I requested was there. Service great!,

Karen 3 days ago

Hot Buttered Lobster Roll

big delicious, fresh lobster meat... just the right amount New England roll makes it perfect the fries were great too will be back

Cmweber07 7 days ago

Sam's Signature Baked Seafood Platter

So. Much. Seafood. Goodness. Fresh, light and tasty. Scallops, lobster, white fish and shrimp. Perfection on the palate. Substituted steamed veggies for fries. Tasty! And coleslaw was good. Needed salt.

Alex Flinkstrom 7 days ago

Fried Calamari Platter

We come here every year. Mom and dad got fried calamari platter, clam strip platter (on special!), and 3 little kids split fried combo plate with chicken tenders and popcorn shrimp. Everyone loved their food! Outdoor seating was perfect on a beautiful Monday night!

Chromeyota 12 days ago

Fried Seafood Platter

My wife and I have been coming here for many years because the light crispness of their batter, and the freshness of their seafood is outstanding. We pride ourselves on the amount of seafood restaurants we have gone to along the New England sea coast for fried seafood and Sam's is still our #1 pick! A Friendly and fast Meal pickup style service with plenty of indoor and outdoor space with great views of the Cape Cod Canal. A great place where the whole family can eat. We go for a hike to the Town Beach when we're done eating!

Pagorham 22 days ago

Award-Winning Lobster Bisque

The lobster bisque was awesome! Then again, so were the fried clam strip platter, lazyman's lobster, lobster salad roll, broiled or fried seafood platter, fried scallops, clam chowder, fried lobster meat, heck, every single thing we had was excellent! We ate here almost every day and were not disappointed. You MUST go here!!!!

Robandcarla76 25 days ago

Fried Native Scallop Platter

Our son , who works as a Fisheries Observer took us to your fine restaurant back in 2018 and I've been looking forward to returning ever since. Absolutely delicious! We are from Michigan and only get east one or two times per year.

Louis 25 days ago

Fish Tacos

Absolutely the very best. Well made. Lots of fresh fish. Flavorful. Place immaculate. Good value.

Beverley 26 days ago

Original Recipe Clam Chowder

Thick, chunky and creamy. Very flavorful with lots of clams.

Beverley 26 days ago

Fried Popcorn Shrimp Platter

Sam's popcorn shrimp rock! They are large popcorn shrimp not the tiny things you get elsewhere. Plenty to share or have for a second meal

Mary 27 days ago

Grilled Butterfly Shrimp

This dish is always so delicious

Carricker17 28 days ago

Sam's Signature Baked Seafood Platter

This dish was amazing! The scallops were cooked perfectly and they tasted very fresh. We will visit again soon for more!! (Please give our compliments to your kitchen staff.)

Chrispy803 about 1 month ago

#1 Selling Whole Belly Clam Roll

Have going to seafood sam for years...kid friendly and the food is always great...the teen servers are always helpful and pleasant. Clams are buttery and sweet...yum

Joe about 1 month ago

Fried 'Pick Two' Combo Platter

We decided to stop in after exploring Cape Cod. We were impressed to see how clean and big the restaurant was . Quick service counter . Food was very good and came out fast . Sat out in adorable patio with a seashell floor ground and Edison lights hanging above! We will definitely come back . I recommend the seafood combo , stuffed quahog and Lobster Bisque ! Places like this deserve to be praised and I left an Awesome review on yelp and trip advisor ! Can't wait to return !

Sallmurp about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock Platter

We are regulars at Sam's. We live right at Town Neck year round and we always look forward to the opening every year. This dish and everything we order here is always so delicious and fresh! It's our favorite "go to" after a long day at work for take out!

Trevord74 about 1 month ago

Fried 'Pick Two' Combo Platter

If you're looking for great seafood, Cape Cod has no shortage of great restaurants, but one stands out. Seafood Sams! You will be greeted with a friendly smile and fast service. The toughest decision for me is what to order, as my mind was set on the fried clams, (whole belly, of course), but I glance at the plate of golden fried scallops that another satisfied customer is eagerly walking toward his table with. I settle on the fried combo platter. Clams AND scallops! Now I don't have to make a decision! In short time I'm rewarded with my decision. The clams are full, plump, and unbelievably sweet, and the pillowy texture of the huge golden brown scallops while satisfying my belly, had my pallet eagerly awaiting another bite! Seafood Sams, is without question, the best of the best, in seafood on the Cape! Trevor West Wareham, MA

Shane about 1 month ago

Fried Whole Belly Clam Platter

This dish was awesome! Super fresh and the perfect portion! Coming back in soon to get it again!

Mrbrabrook about 1 month ago

Fried Clam Strip Platter - A Winner!

The best fried clams anywhere on the Cape! I look forward to this dish all year long!

Cedsrtr1163 3 days ago

Sam's Famous Lobster Salad Roll

My stop every year for great seafood. The Lobster Roll is a must.

Benchin345 5 days ago

Fried Seafood Platter

The fried seafood platter was amazing. The seafood was so sweet and cooked to perfection. Definitely recommend

Cmweber07 7 days ago

Award-Winning Lobster Bisque

Creamy, rich and yummy with tons of lobster and just enough sherry. Got a bowl and shared it (begrudgingly?!?). So good.

Adambookbinder 12 days ago

Fried Baby Popcorn Shrimp

We were up in Sandwich with the kids over the 4th and literally came every night for the popcorn shrimp. They are delicious! I had the lobster roll also. My wife has the salmon and clam chowder. Everything was delicious. Wish there was a restaurant in New York City like this. Come to NYC!

Kepolesk 13 days ago

Lobster Salad

The most amazing lobster salad I've ever had! So much lobster meat and the most generous portion on Cape.

Ruthazeredo 23 days ago

Fried 'Pick Two' Combo Platter

I spent a week in Sandwich (last week) and had Seafood Sam's four times. I don't usually eat fried seafood but the fried clams and scallops were amazing. The onion rings are suberb. Even the cole slaw is wonderful. I miss them already!

Amanda.Hutchinson 25 days ago

Fried Clam Strip Platter - A Winner!

As a Cape Cod local my family and I have been coming to Seafood Sam's for years! I personally love the friend clam strips. They are perfectly crispy and the clams are of god quality. I'm a big fan of eating them with cocktail sauce and lemon! I usually get fries or a baked potato as a side, and they are perfect with the clams. Gotta love Seafood Sam's!

Beverley 26 days ago

*Available Seasonally: Local Steamed Clams á la Carte

My daughter loves these! She lives in FL now and wishes she would have Sam's steamers.

Beverley 26 days ago

Fried Clam Strip Platter - A Winner!

Love this! Crunchy outside tender clam strips inside. Making me hungry again! Sam's is a great place to go for fried seafood and lobster rolls.

Linpip2999 26 days ago

Fried 'Pick Two' Combo Platter

My husband & I have been coming to Seafood Sams since 1992 (an hour from our home). He always gets the combo of fried clams / fried oysters & I get fried oysters / fried scallops. Food is fried to perfection every time. I've tried most of the menu items over the years and never had a meal that wasn't delicious! We tell everyone "if you want the best seafood, "head to Seafood Sams in Sandwich".

Mary 27 days ago

Fried Seafood Platter

I have this every time I'm lucky enough to get to your restaurant! I'm never disappointed! It never fails to be the best

Debbienuguid 30 days ago

Fried Cape Cod Whole Belly Clam Plate

My dad passed away almost one year ago. We came down to Bourne Cemetery, he was a WWII veteran and on our way home took a ride along the water and ran into Sam's decided to stop in for Dinner. It was awesome. Going back to the cemetery for a one year visit with my sister and brother in law and coming for a late lunch early dinner tomorrow. Love the food. My fiancé had a fisherman's Platter. Scallops/clams/shrimp and Haddock with fries and coleslaw. Delicious. Would recommend to everyone

Meghan about 1 month ago

Fried Lobster & Butterfly Shrimp Combo

Always great food and prices. The portions are great to.

Laverty3 about 1 month ago

Sam's Famous Lobster Salad Roll

One of my favorite things of the summer. The Lobster meat is always fresh and tasty. Get it with Crispy French fries. Delicious! I would recommend the Lobster Roll to anyone going down to the Cape this summer. You won't be disappointed.

Amrlee21 about 1 month ago

Fried Seafood Platter

I get the fried seafood platter everytime I visit Seafood Sams. They fry it perfect everytime! You get a choice of whole belly clams or the strips, I choose the whole belly clams. The sea scallops are sooooo delicious!!! There is a bit of everything on this dish. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I definitely recommend trying it out!

Mnmcandylady about 1 month ago

Sam's Signature Baked Seafood Platter

Enjoyed every bite of the baked seafood platter today! Had mixed vegetables and coleslaw as sides. The platter was ample and delicious. The mixed vegetables were a great side and the coleslaw was exceptional! Looking forward to returning soon!

Collins.Olivia about 1 month ago

Fried Whole Belly Clams

I absolutely loved the fried whole belly clams! It can be difficult to find clams with great taste, however Seafood Sam's not only impressed me, but also exceeded my expectations! This will always be my go to Seafood restaurant! Great atmosphere, great staff, and even better food!

Noahandchester about 1 month ago

Fried Calamari

Always fresh, hot, and delicious. I usually do take out and it takes me 15 minutes to get home. It's always still hot when I get back. Calamari is tender, breading always fresh. Never had a bad meal no matter what I have ordered.