Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seafood Sam's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Seafood Sam's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 18 hours ago

Sam's Open-Faced "Better Pub Burger"

Loved all the fish dishes!! Whether it be fried, baked or in a taco. They are all delicious. They don't need tarter sauce to enhance their flavor just a slice of lemon to contrast. The prices are affordable and not outrageous like so many seafood places. And we took our daughter here when she came from California and she said her dinner was so yummy. Said she would be back. Thank you Sam's

Barbcooley144 8 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

Delish. The number and size of shrimp was a nice surprise. Pasta cooked perfectly. We come here each year on our way home from our vacation since it is a "tradition" that we have to stop at Seafood Sams! Thank you for making the end of our vacation so special. 😃

Mjdmed 12 days ago

Fried 'Pick Two' Combo Platter

Scallops and haddock lightly breaded perfectly fried had onion rings and coleslaw as sides. Rings awesome too

Eileen 19 days ago

Fried or Baked Scallop Platter

Seafood Sam's has by far the BEST fried scallops on Cape Cod. They are sweet and lightly fried and you get lots of them. I also LOVE the option of getting a baked potato or rice with the meal. Most places you get fries which to me is too much fried food. I haven't tried anything else because they are my favorite. My family has tried other meals and are always happy. I've tried a lot of other places on the cape and this is my go to for every occasion.

Guest about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

I'm a connoisseur of fish tacos. I give these a rating of 10 of 10. Fresh fish, good portions and the mango salsa is great!

Guest 5 days ago

Fried Butterfly Gulf Shrimp

Excellent - best shrimp I've ever had

Kyle 10 days ago

Fried Butterfly Shrimp

I have been going here over 30 years, I only discovered this location recently. I have been going to the west Yarmouth for many years. I Always have a fried platter but wanted to try something different today, something out of my comfort zone and have always been hesitant. I Was very received a very large plate packed with shrimp, enough for a portion and half. the shrimp were so delicious after the first bite they were mouth watering. The shrimps varied in size but for the most part that were very large in size and their was so many that I have to take part of the plate home. The flavor was so fresh and tender. The breading and crisp was perfect, I cannot wait to get back and try more favorites from this location. I also ordered some clam fritters, I ordered a batch and did not think I would eat them off but I found sneaking one later in the evening since they were so good. These are some of the best fritters, I have ever had. I would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys them as well.

Waynema2005 18 days ago

Fried Seafood Platter

Food was delicious. Restaurant was very clean and service was great!

Jesari 22 days ago

Fried 'Pick Two' Combo Platter

The Fried Lobster and Fried Scallops were the best ive ever had!

Ttgphay about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Delish, fresh fish in every bite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA